Office Summary

Durkin and Fitzpatrick Dental
4560 W. 103rd Street
Oak Lawn,  IL 60453

 (708) 422-6116

At Durkin & Fitzpatrick Dental our vision is to provide excellent dentistry in a comfortable setting. Our clinical expertise and laid-back approach create a calming atmosphere and pleasant experience for patients. We are honest, compassionate, and work hard to make your trip to the dentist a positive one. Please visit our website or "Like" us on Facebook!

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (221 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Best Dental Staff !!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim on 01/29/2015

"Staff is conscientious and professional. I would highly recommend the Durkin & Fitzpatrick practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"This office and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Durkiin is magical and most wonderfrul in taking care of any problem."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/27/2015

"Love the bottle of water when you walk in. That small geasture goes a long way (esp considering your there for a dentist)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"Welcoming, kind, and upbeat office and staff. Drs are dental experts, explain situation very clearly and perform procedures with care and great results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"In my opinion, Dr. Durkin is the best there is and I will only have him work on me. His gentleness and patience is wonderful and let's me know exactly what he is doing and I know I am in very capable hands. No one is better for our family than Dr. Durkin. Thank You"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joan Eckel on 12/15/2014

"I am a long time patient of Dr. Durkin as were my family, Mother and Mother in law. I feel most fortunate to be in his care and recommend him with the highest praise whenever rthe situation arises, Rhonda and Mary Ann are "our" wonderful hygienists. I still miss Pat, but the staff behind the desk are welcoming and helpful. This practice and office can not be better at meeting my dental needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Beth Klarich on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Fitzpatrick skillfully assessed my son's tolerance and provided efficient, as well as highly professional care. I appreciate his consideration of each patient. He has a great rapport with people. I overheard my 9 year old tell his friend that "the doctor gave me sophisticated medicine that made my lips detach from my face. I think I was drugged." As always, the entire staff is friendly, helpful and welcoming. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Prendergast on 12/04/2014

"Thanks for a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"as always--perfect!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Kennelly on 11/17/2014

"Everyone was wonderful so kind and pleasant. Appointments are always right on time very considerate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Very friendly staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Schumacher on 11/12/2014

"A very courteous & professional Dental Office. Dr. Durkin & Dr. Fitzgerald and their entire staff have treated me competently and professionally. Their office is very clean and professional in appearance. I would refer this Dental practice to anyone needing dental services!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Michael O'Vladovic on 11/11/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Durkin for more than 30 years. I have always been treated kindly and have always understood his explanation of the dental care that I needed. Love Dr. Durkin!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Dr. Durkin saved my life :). He is much better than that goofy looking, curly haired guy. THANKS!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeannine Fitzpatrick on 10/20/2014

"All staff are friendly and make you feel very comfortable. I so appreciate that considering it is hard for me to go to the dentist. Dr. Durkin is the BEST!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ellen Kozeluh on 10/19/2014

"Great staff - Lauren & Dr. Durkin take excellent care of me while in the chair - Thanks!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Fitz is awesome! Super Friendly and cares about his patients! I also love Lauren! She cleans my teeth for me. She is very nice, gentle, and caring! I definitely refer people here when I can! I like this office so much,my husband and I drive an hour to come! Great job guys!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"have been going to this dental office for years. I have gotten great service and feel that the dentists are extremely competent and honest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. Rhonda worked with me by taking x-rays and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Morrin explained what the x-rays showed and discussed future dental work that I will be needing. It is always a pleasure to come to your office because I know that I will be treated in comfortable environment provided by caring, professional staff. I would recommend your office to anyone needing dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Morrin on 10/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment