Office Summary

Marshall Dental
9719 Southwest Hwy
Oak Lawn,  IL 60453

 (708) 423-1417

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Friendly Staff--On Time appointment---excellent Work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Watson on 11/19/2014

"My daughter's cleaning was great. Ruth put her at ease and explains everything. My daughter loves getting her new toothbrush and toothpaste and was so excited to know she had her first wiggly tooth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 11/18/2014

"We love it!!! The best staff, courteous, friendly, helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Demetris Hogan on 11/06/2014

"I love going to the dentist. Dr Richard is always friendly. I love my hygienist Ruth also. She always has something to talk about that takes my mind off the scraping. Thanks Dr Marshall for saving my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barb on 10/30/2014

"Great experience all around! Thanks for taking great care of my teeth :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Kintner on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"Richard is the best Dentist with the best staff! It makes driving in from Michigan worth it. Thank you for all you do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat and Ken Nelson on 10/29/2014

"The staff at Marshall Dental are very professional and friendly. Both Dr. Marshall and Dr. Erica are knowledgeable and make you feel very comfortable while they work on you. I highly recommend them for any work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Wonderful dentist and terrific office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Wonderful dentist and terrific office staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Everyone involved was very pleasant and made my visit a great experience. I was given reminders ahead of time and the next appointment is already made. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Patrick Bagley on 10/23/2014

"Always a blast - I love you ladies! Louise"
5 stars (5 stars)
by LM on 10/19/2014

"Everyone is just great at the office. Dr. Zolnierczyk always does an amazing job with my teeth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Best surprise root canal I ever had!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Kwain on 10/16/2014

"A professional, efficient, and friendly office. Excellent dental care. I can not be more pleasd."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Garstka on 09/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment