Office Summary

Distinctive Dental Services
185 North Marion
Oak Park,  IL 60301

 (708) 386-0177

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (8 ratings)

"I have been a patient at Distinctive Dental Services for a few years now and I have never felt more comfortable in a dentist office before and I honestly don't like going to the dentist. However, Dr. Smith and his staff are always friendly, quick, accommodating,and understanding-even when I am running a few minutes late. Dr. Smith has always provided the treatment and recommendations (oral surgeon) needed to keep my teeth looking and feeling healthy, thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Goodman on 05/29/2013

"Superb service and care as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles, Kyle, Holden Ranker on 05/13/2013

"On several occasions I've presented dental challenges to Dr. Smith and each time he came up with a creative, and long-lasting, solution. I am grateful that he is my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gale Kappe on 05/02/2013

"Great to see you all today and get the usual friendly, excellent service and attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2013

"I have confidence and trust in Dr. Smith. He is responsive and caring about my comfort level. Like many people I have a fear of dentists (I used to think I was the only one), but the staff and Dr. are truly concerned about patient comfort. Yes I do recommend his to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/25/2013

"Dr. Smith & his staff are the best. I went to him for years but had to switch due to insurance. Needless to say after going to three other dentists my husband and I decided that the extra $ was worth it. He knows this stuff, has state of the art equipment (he always has but it continues to impress me) I refer people to him all the time & trust him completely with my dental care. My family is grateful to Dr. Smith and his staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lourdes on 04/04/2013

"You guys are awesome! Very professional, thorough, clean, personable, up to date on technology. Thanks for being such a great dental practice, my family has benefited greatly from your services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca Hachem on 03/14/2013

"I didn't like any dentist until I came to Distinctive Dental. They do everything right and make the dreaded visit almost enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom K on 02/19/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment