Office Summary

Dental Care of Oakbrook
17 W. 300 22nd St, Suite 350
Oakbrook Terrace,  IL 60181

 (630) 833-2800

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Kimet always makes me feel comfortable and is very thorough. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and answers my questions. She makes an unpleasant experience more bearable. Would recommend."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Dimitra P on 03/19/2014

"Dr. Kimet and staff are always professional and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy T on 03/09/2014

"Best dentist and staff Ive ever experienced, wouldn't consider going anywhere else!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd F on 02/18/2014

"The staff are always very professional, prompt and friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica G on 02/16/2014

"Excellent service as always! I had to get a crown and was not looking forward to it. Dr Kimet and Elvis were great and I felt so much better after the service. They worked to make sure the service was pain-free. Dr Kimet is very detailed which I love. They are warm, personable and make going to the dentist pleasant"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann W on 02/10/2014

"Caring,professional and by far the best dental care Ive ever experienced!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Todd F on 01/28/2014

"Amazing service as always ;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick W on 01/26/2014

"My husband was the first to visit Dental Care of Oakbrook and he came home absolutely delighted with the outstanding care he received from start to finish. My daughter followed shortly after and her comment about DC of OB was "I think we have at long last found the perfect dental office". She is looking forward to her next visit! The next day, I got the chance to experience what they were talking about, upbeat environment, friendly, knowledgeable staff. What a great "Team" they make! Dr. Kimet you and your staff are TOP-NOTCH!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alba S on 01/24/2014

"My kids Love the staff at Dental Care of OakBrook .I highly recomnend them for Children and adults."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Giuliana C on 01/19/2014

"Everything went fine for my cleaning. Will return in 6 mths"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Cheryl T on 01/15/2014

"Dr. Kimet and her staff are incredibly friendly and accomodating, and make your visit a great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/09/2014

"Everybody is excellent as usual, thanks..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bulent K on 01/06/2014

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2013

"Fun people to do my teeth - I send them tons of referrals and they always come back impressed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Merrill G on 12/17/2013

"I love Dr.Kimet and the staff at Dental Care of Oakbrook! They are all great and accommodating with my husband and I, as well as our young kids!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2013

"Service and Staff are excellent. Unusual for a Dentist Environment.John M"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John M on 12/13/2013

"excellent as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2013

"I am very pleased with Dr. Kimet and her office. I was looking for a Dentist who is in network with Humana to safely remove my old metal fillings and restore the health of my mouth. I found her name through Dr. Mercola's website and then inquired via email about the office. Janie, her Dental Assistant, was so knowledgeable and helpful that I was able to address all of my concerns with her via a phone call. Because of her ability and desire to assist me in my situation, I was able to see Dr. Kimet and have her begin working all on the same visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2013

"Dr. And staff are amazing. Ive been a patient at Dentalcare of OB since 2008"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2013

"I truly appreciate the friendly staff, and outmost dental care we get at Dr. Abdullai's office. thanks..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bulent K on 12/08/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment