Office Summary

Mark A. Ligocki, DDS
1 South 224 Summit Ave. Suite 202
Oakbrook Terrace,  IL 60181

 (630) 620-8099

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (149 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was on vacation with my family from California when one of my front caps fell out at dinner. Dr. Ligocki's office immediately worked me into the schedule the next morning. I was in and out in an hour with the cap on and back on vacation. The front office submitted the paperwork to the insurance company and I was reimbursed in less than 30 days. Thank you for the great service!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Letterman on 07/26/2014

"Dr. Ligocki is the best dentist I have ever had! I, like many people, have a fear of the dentist, but everyone here always makes me feel so calm and relaxed. The dental assistant there is AMAZING! She is very patient, considerate, and gentle.....I can't imagine going to any other dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann on 07/26/2014

"Mark, Sue and Amanda are a great team there at Dr. Logocki's office and they provide great dental services and also make you feel very welcome and comfortable in their office in Oak Brook Terrace. SS"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/19/2014

"Dr Ligocki treats my entire family and we are all very satisfied with the care we receive. He stays current on the best techniques and innovations in dentistry. Sue, Amanda, and the entire staff are friendly, caring, and highly competent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen Finan on 01/02/2014

"He's great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2013

"I needed a new dentist. I haven't had my teeth examined in two years. I liked the vibe of their web page and took a chance and made an appointment. My gut was right. I like the place. Everyone is super nice. I knew I was going to need major work done and I feel confident it will be done with great care. :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shaun on 12/20/2013

"First thank you for accommodating me and my time issue. My treatment by the entire staff is outstanding and I look forward to my next appointment, I am sure there are not a lot of folks that can post that. Thank you Dr. Ligocki and Staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lilas D. Kawales on 12/09/2013

"Wouldn't trade my dentist for anything...He always explains everything at each visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Johnson on 12/04/2013

"Dr Ligocki is a caring and gentle dentist. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist they can trust."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda on 11/25/2013

"Dear dr. Ligocki, sorry for delay, but I have to chew with mine new bridge and everything fits perfectly. I'm very happy. You did wonderful job. Thank you again. Maria. PS: Happy Thanksgiving to all of you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/21/2013

"A pleasure to go to"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2013

"A pleasure to go to"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2013

"Knowledgeable and very experienced professional Dentists. I enjoy the comfortable office and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Ligocki has been my trusted dentist for many years, his office is highly recommended for those interested in oral health and a nice smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff Testa Glen Ellyn on 11/19/2013

"You guys are great! Dr. Ligocki is always thorough in explaining what he is doing (and friendly too). And of course he is making my smile prettier and, more importantly, healthier. Sue is also fantastic. She recently helped me determine a financial plan for the upcoming year. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charmie on 11/19/2013

"I am always pleased with services rendered by Dr. Ligocki. He's very professional, yet personal and I appreciate that; especially in his line of work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SL Brown on 11/15/2013

"Dr. Ligocki and his staff have always been excellent in every aspect of my dental care. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Pitello on 11/14/2013

"I have been to a few Dentist in my life and I have never seen the level of care about my well being that I felt from the staff at this office I would and will recommend them to my friends and family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ben Kimbrell on 11/01/2013

"Dr. Mark Ligocki and his staff are very professional, courteous and kind. I would never consider changing to another dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2013

"Dr. Ligocki and his staff are excellent! If it wasn't for their hard work and dedication to excellent dental care, I would be worse off today. I am so glad to have found them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DS on 10/29/2013

"I had a huge fear of dentists. After finally working up the courage to call, I knew I made the right choice of dentists. His staff is friendly and understanding beyond compare -- "Come in right now since you got up the nerve to call" when I confessed my fear and pain level. Friendly and understanding when I walked in. When I met Dr. Ligocki, he took time to learn about me, establish a rapport and reassure me that dental procedures do not have to be painful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey on 10/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment