Office Summary

George Rivera D.D.S.
17 W 535 Butterfield Road
Oakbrook Terrace,  IL 60181

 (630) 592-4949

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (49 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The Talamo would never want to go to any other dentist. The care of the entire staff shines through from the moment you walk into the office. Thank you, all, for making our visits feel so welcome."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/03/2013

"I came to know Dr. Rivera over the past two years working for a company that he orders some of his products from. I've been in the dental industry for about three years and have worked with several hundred dentist and feel very strongly that Dr. Rivera is as good as it gets. He is extremely knowledgeable on products and stays current and even has been cited for his creative ways of using products in the industry. I left a long term relationship with a good dentist to begin a smarter relationship with Dr. Rivera's office. Part of the reason I transitioned was because of Dr. Rivera's knowledge but I also transitioned because of his character as a person and the progressiveness of his office and the cutting edge technology utilized in..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/02/2013

"Dr. Rivera and staff take the time to make sure you are comfortable and they thoroughly explain what is going to happen and the next steps. Thank you Dr. Rivera!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/26/2013

"Office staff was polite and friendly. This is very important to me. I want customer friendly service in the health care setting and I truly appreciate that I got this. The hygenist explained everything she was doing and educated me at the same time. Dr. Rivera is a great educator also and is so enthusiastic about his work. I love that! They also provided me with some financial advice for future procedures. i did not know these were available to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Richards on 06/17/2013

"Dr. Rivera spent time explaining options available and gave me time to consider my options before making a final decision."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/13/2013

"I am not only receiving high end and detailed dental care when I visit but the way in which the business is run is great. The promptness, organization, follow up, and personal touch sets apart the practice from many others that I have seen. Kudos to Dr Rivera and the staff for paying attention to also running a great business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PLC on 06/10/2013

"Dr. Rivera, Our boys enjoyed meeting you yesterday.Thank you again for your time and for being so attentive. Kind regards, Karl & Gloria Endicott"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/30/2013

"My experience with dr.rivera was excellent.The staff was very friendly & professional.I will definitely recommend Dr.Rivera to my family & friends.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Nendza on 05/28/2013

"Gentle but thorough cleaning. In and out within half an hour."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/27/2013

"I enjoyed my visit today. I appreciate the friendly welcome I always receive when I arrive for my appointment from the receptionist. Dr. Rivera is a wonderful dentist who cares about his patients and keeps my dental health a priority. Dr. Rivera provides the most current dental procedures available for his patients. Dr. Rivera literally keeps my family smiling. Thanks Dr. Rivera."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gigi Lindahl on 05/22/2013

"It was the usual thorough cleaning and consultation about a next step decision in my dental care. Dr. Rivera explained everything until I understood the options and Stacy is the best hygienist (I hope that is the right title?) I've ever had. Very thorough but very gentle as well. Everyone was clean, courteous, amiable and professional, as always. They're the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2013

"As always the hygienist was on time and ready to clean my teeth. Always does a great job with quality service. Would highly recommend this office to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kerri on 05/06/2013

"Professional, experienced dental experts who provide the best service with a personable approach. From the front desk to the doctor, everyone worked to make my visit a quality dental care experience. Thank you for bringing patient services back in focus! I look forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DQD on 04/28/2013

"Thank you Dr. Rivera - for everything! You and your staff make dental appointments enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Margherone on 04/25/2013

"The staff is always personable - so knowledgable......so thankful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2013

"Never a long wait, staff always friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2013

"As always, very professional and a friendly encounter for me. And an honest evaluation of my dental needs. Thank you . MN"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MN on 04/15/2013

"Dr. Rivera and his staff were exceptionally accomodating when I called with a toothache late in the day. They were able to see me rght away and gave me excellent care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah on 04/11/2013

"Love the mouth guard! Even Reese is ok wearing it, and he did not want to! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2013

"Awesome as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/03/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment