Office Summary

Dr. Wook Kim / Orland Dental Wellness Center
15856 S. Wolf Road
Orland Park,  IL 60467

 (708) 460-6666

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Friendly staff! Excelente dentist, patient and cAring, good sense of humor. Not pain! That's a win. After I met him I knew I could trust him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/20/2012

"the doctor takes time to work with the patients..everyone in the office is friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by stan on 10/10/2012

"Dr. Wook is careful and thoughtful in caring for and repairing my teeth. Thanks, Dr. Wook!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/21/2012

"Dr. Kim takes dentistry to a whole new level, from the 20th century practices we'd been accustomed to , to the 21st century state of the art techniques he employs. All done in a friendly comfortable environment. You can watch movies as he works or see your teeth super magnified and see what your other dentist missed. Dr Kim is personable, highly skilled and treats you like you're a royal guest patient. Watching him design your crown using CAD technology and walking out with it fitting you perfectly that same day is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne D on 08/29/2012

"Dear Dr. Kim, We really appreciate your care and attention to our 4 year old daughter Sofia! We value your patience and knowledge, professional care and advise! Thank you for always attending with such courtesy, care and patience! Thanks to Liz and Heidi, great assistants who always make us feel welcome and comfortable! Sofi says high and "Big THANKS for her fixed teeth ;-)" Sincerely, Irina Allison, Mother"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irina Allison on 08/16/2012

"Service is very fast! Dr. Kim and his staff took the time to explain every step of their process as well as what will need to be done to continue a healthy mouth. Equiptment is highly up-to-date and staff are extremely friendly. The best dental service I've experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth on 08/14/2012

"The entire experience and service with Dr. Kim and his staff is exceptional. He and his staff are simply the best. I was in & out of there on 8/9 in 30 minutes for a filling procedure that was totally painless. I was close to falling asleep in the chair; that says it all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Lindgren on 08/10/2012

"Dr. Wook Kim uses the newest technology, uses a very professional manner, makes the patient feel extremely comfortable, and is a joy to work with. I appreicate his patience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2012

"LeVonne and I both love seeing Dr. Kim, who is a wonderful dentist and we also enjoy seeing his staff who are caring and friendly. His wife is gracious and just as wonderful. I pass out his business cards all the time as you cannot beat the up to date technology his office has and the many other factors which make going to the dentist not dreadful but "good to go to!""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melody and LeVonne Kinnard on 07/19/2012

"I am very satisfied with the work that was done for me. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/21/2012

"Had my teeth cleaned -- LISA is the best I've ever experienced. Very thorough and knowledgable; it's evident she enjoys doing what she does so well. Her skills are a good complement to Dr. Kim's practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy on 05/29/2012

"I recently had a cleaning & everyone in the office is so professional and nice! I really appreciate the time Dr. Kim spent with me answering any questions I had. Also, the office is very clean!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole M. on 05/25/2012

"Outstanding family dentist! My kids got to watch an age-related movie while their teeth were cleaned. I got to see my daughters tooth on a screen while Dr. Kim's used his latest microscopic technology (really cool!). Fabulous Dentist, very easy to talk to!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Miller Family on 05/18/2012

"You make going to the dentist great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Long-time patient on 04/11/2012

"Very fast professional service !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2012

"Another great experience at Dr. Kim's office! Not only are the staff members friendly but they are very thorough and do a great job of cleaning your teeth. I am definitely happy to be a patient and to belong to a professional Dentistry Group such as Dr. Kim's."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Joyce on 03/31/2012

"I am 50 years old and have had alot of experience with dentists.I must say Dr. Kim and his staff are top notch. Professional, courteous and down right care for my concerns. My teeth and I are very happy for his services!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John B. on 03/23/2012

"Dr. Kim is the best Dentist I've ever gone to - very professional & personable. His assistants are so friendly. The astmosphere is very inviting & peaceful. Appointments are on time. I would recommend Dr. Kim is anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BLV on 03/22/2012

"I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GIVEN EXCELLENT CARE. THEIR CUSTOM SERVICE IS ALSO EXCELLENT. DOCTOR KIM AND THE REST OF HIS STAFF MAKE HAVING DENTAL WORK DONE ALMOST A PLEASURE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LOUISE HORSTMEYER on 03/20/2012

"Dr. Kim took his time to answer all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable. He is a dentist I feel I can truly trust with the care of my teeth. His staff is also very personable and his office is welcoming. I highly recommend him!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/08/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment