Office Summary

Stephen M Heaney DDS
64 Orland Square Dr Ste 216
Orland Park,  IL 60462

 (708) 403-3393

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (10 ratings)

"My experience was excellent - everyone was most courteous. It is great to know that my dental care is in the best of hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Bridget Clark on 10/10/2014

"I have been going to Dr Steve for many years. All of my daughters love going there. The entire staff has always been very professional and become a part of your family. I have never had any problems there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/10/2014

"My son and my daughter love going to Dr. Heany. They are never nervous because not only is the doctor fantastic but his staff is just as wonderful. I recommend him to all of my friends for their children."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie Stepanek on 08/27/2014

"I have been bringing my 3 girls to Dr. Heaney's office for almost 8 years now and would never dream of going elsewhere. The entire staff are so very friendly and engaging with all of their patients. My girls enjoy going to the dentist because they are made feel so relaxed and special. Dr. Heaney is extremely thorough and detailed answering any and all questions I might have. He is absolutely fantastic with the kids."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine on 08/26/2014

"BEST DENTIST EVER!! Our family has gone to Dr. Heaney's office for over 20 years. He is amazing and so is his staff. He takes the time to make your children feel very comfortable and at home. Dr. Heaney is so kind and caring and all 5 of my children have enjoyed going to him for their dental work. Dr. Heaney and staff are like family and you always feel welcome and are greeted with a smiling face!! Thank you for being the best dentist ever! The Populorum Family :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Populorum Family on 08/15/2014

"My daughters have gone to Dr. Heaney since they were 3yrs. old and they were always excited and more than happy to go. His demeanor is very friendly and easy going which helps the kids love going. I've even referred friends to him who really are impressed with him and how their kids were so comfortable with him when it came time for their teeth cleaning. He's awesome not to mention the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea B. on 08/13/2014

"Excellent service, amazing atmosphere; Doctor Heaney and the staff are extremely friendly!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.G. on 08/12/2014

"Everyone is warm and loving! My kids love Dr.Steve and company make everyone feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Madonna Ryan on 08/09/2014

"Everyone is warm and loving! My kids love Dr.Steve and company make everyone feel comfortable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Madonna Ryan on 08/09/2014

"I love Dr. Heaney. Parents are allowed to sit in the room with their children, which as a parent is comforting but is also a relief for a child on their first visit, I'm so glad I was referred to him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Evans on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment