Office Summary

Richard Pape, DDS
9443 West 144th Place
Orland Park,  IL 60462

 (708) 403-9848

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (17 ratings)

"Timely and courteous service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Great job today, as always. I feel better already. Worth the long drive from Naperville! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Great service. Great atmosphere and the people are simply the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Magdee Abdallah on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Pape and his staff are always on time, friendly, professional, do great work, etc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen Corbin on 10/21/2014

"Had 2 appointments set up for teeth cleaning for myself and my son. Wait time was not long and services were done to perfection as usual. A minor issue with a capped tooth was also taken care of at this visit and now there are no more issues. Staff extremely friendly as usual!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Pape's for several years and have always been pleased with the care I receive. The front office is always accommodating and pleasant, the reminders are great, the hygienists take their time and Dr. Pape is great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.K. on 10/16/2014

"Thanks for getting me in so fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Harrod on 10/14/2014

"Dr. Pape and his staff provide outstanding service at all times. They are also very personable and answer any and all questions. Great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/18/2014

"Always starts the appointment on time. I like being reminded of my appointment. What can one say about a dental appointment? However, I always am pleased w/the end result."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roseanne McGrath on 09/12/2014

"Today's visit with Dr Pape was much better than I expected. Removing and replacing the temporary denture was painless and my anticipation had been discomfort. Thank you, Dr. Pape and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brenda Babjak on 08/26/2014

"The appointment was pleasant from beginning till end."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I value Dr Pape's attention to detail. He has a keen eye and strives for perfection. As his patient, I reap the rewards of his detailed nature because I have a beautiful smile!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Hillstrom on 08/14/2014

"Friendly people Efficient not a lot of waiting No pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Dykema on 08/14/2014

"Service is always excellent. Very friendly staff. Always respectful of my time. Willingness to modify appts to meet the needs of the customer. Entire team takes pride in their work. Great job everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"I have been going to Dr Pape for over 20 years. He changed my whole perspective on dentistry. Everyone in the office is helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DJK on 08/05/2014

"He is an amazing dentist and his staff is a+."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 08/04/2014

"Was amazed that while calling to explain I had a toothache Dr. Pape's administrator asked if I could come I right away! I'm always treated like family and feel so comfortable at the office. Dr. Pape is so reassuring and professional that their is no anxiety about my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane szofer on 07/31/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment