Office Summary

Robert Stanford, DDS, Philip Cole, DDS & Jay Lee, DMD
10730 W 165th Street
Orland Park,  IL 60467

 (708) 460-3040

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (303 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It was my first visit with Dr. Lee and I found him very gentle and interested in my oral health care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathleen on 01/19/2015

"Very professional, friendly and some clever marketing as well. The exam was very thorough and I have confidence in a return visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ralph Shurley on 01/17/2015

"I've been seeing Dr. Stanford for over 25 years. The dental care from the doctor and his staff has always been excellent and up to date practices are carefully implemented. They've kept my dental health a non issue through very serious medical treatments. Everyone in the office is so professional and friendly from the moment you enter the door. At this office you are a person they want to get to know, not just a set of teeth coming for a cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SM on 01/15/2015

"The people at the dental office couldn't be nicer"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Everyone in the office perform their jobs very professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/14/2015

"I always look forward to my visits to Dr. Stanford's office because my hygentist Barb takes such good care of my teeth in a thoroughly professional yet friendly manner. Barb has taken care of my teeth for the past eight years and that kind of long-term continuity allows her to understand my particular dental challenges and how best to provide the care and solutions I need for me to have healthy teeth and gums and be free of any dental pain. At age 67, because I have received such good dental care from Dr. Stanford and Barb, I fell that my own natural teeth are going to last a lifetime which is a real blessing. George DesLauriers - Patient since 1986"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George DesLauriers on 01/13/2015

"I haven't had my teeth cleaned in awhile and Diane was great!! I even got to catch up on the golf channel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob on 01/12/2015

"All staff is professional and courteous while providing expert and up-to-date care. My hygienist, Laura, is amazing in the time and attention she gives for each patient. I used to dread dental visits...not so any more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K M on 01/08/2015

"I've been a patient for 10 years and Diane was a fabulous hygienist and dr. Lee was excellent!! Very professional, explained my treatment that i need thoroughly. I really love this office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry aka fabulous hygienist #2 on 01/06/2015

"I've been a patient for 10 years and Diane was a fabulous hygienist and dr. Lee was excellent!! Very professional, explained my treatment that i need thoroughly. I really love this office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry aka fabulous hygienist #2 on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Stanford and Dr. Cole are the best dentists I've ever gone to. The staff is also outstanding. I do not know the new Dr. Lee, but I know he must be good if Dr. Stanford and Dr. Cole chose him. They have very high standards and would not have picked him if he did not have the same standards. Going to their office is like going to visit friends, because they are."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marty strubin on 01/05/2015

"My first experience with Dr. Stanford and his staff was excellent. Dr. Stanford spent a lot of time with me. The exam was the most thorough I've had. He was very nice. The staff was very friendly. The hygienist warmed the water in the sprayer for me when she noticed my teeth were sensitive to cold. That was very kind and has never happened before! She set up the T.V. and head phones for me even for just a cleaning. Obviously, your office tries very hard to make the visit to the dentist very positive and comfortable. I was very impressed! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Great office. Awesome doctors & personnel. Very friendly. I have been a patient of this office for many years...I always feel at ease when I have an appointment. I would not go anyplace else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol W. on 12/23/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Very professional office. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Excellent cleaning. Very professional office. Highly recommended!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"As always your office is very professional and friendly. Everyone is very helpful in any situation that my arise. Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year! Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Klewin on 12/18/2014

"As always your office is very professional and friendly. Everyone is very helpful in any situation that my arise. Wishing everyone a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year! Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Klewin on 12/18/2014

"I had teeth cleaning with Sherry on Dec 8, 2014. She was on-time, possesses good clinical dexterity, and has friendly one-on-one communication skills."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Kirer on 12/08/2014

"Could not find better care anywhere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Bewley on 12/04/2014

"Very thorough. Gave detailed analyses of my issues along with treatment guidelines. Highly trained staff. Would recommend this Practice strongly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment