Office Summary

Performance Dental Care - Palos Hills
9957 S. Roberts Rd.
Palos Hills,  IL 60465

 (708) 599-8400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Arabic, Polish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (41 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I was a bit disappointed today at the dentist's office, but not with the front desk girls or my dental hygienist. I thought the dentist, a female, could've been a little bit more friendlier to her patients. I felt as if I was in her way and she had better things to do and just wanted to quickly leave. Also, she didn't take the time to discuss with me my teeth/gum problems and the options I had for a solution. A smile is a good idea when she walks into to examining room in the future. In addition, one of the main reasons why I chose this dental office is because it's so close to home. If I would've known that I had to drive all the way to Flossmoor or Tinley Park for a root canal procedure, I wouldn't have chosen this location. T..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"It amazes me every time I come in that you run so on time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie Palomino on 06/14/2014

"We have been coming here for years and all explanations are always clear really appreciate all the attention and care!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Aguirre on 06/05/2014

"Dr. Fatland is awesome!! He took care of my problem immediately. The dental assistant, I didn't catch her name, was wonderful. Thank you all very much."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/03/2014

"Like going to Dr. Fatland cuz he's fast and careful. He always tries first to save my original teeth, before suggesting more expensive options. Appointments are always on time, so I can even schedule visits on my lunch break, and know I'll get done in time before my break is over. Had the best cleaning ever from the new hygienist guy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/16/2014

"What a breath of fresh air to be seen minutes after you check in at the front desk!! Instead of waiting patiently in a Dr. office ! Friendly and prompt - highly recommend visiting performance dental;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Enderle on 04/30/2014

"It was a well run office. The receptionist welcomed me and informed the staff of my arrival. After an acceptable wait time, the oral hygenist did a splendid thorough job on my cleaning. The added advice on flossing seemed important. The dentist reviewed the x-rays and pinpointed where I needed cavities filled or refilled. The business person was able to size up my fee less the insurance coverage and book me for crucial follow up. Very professional and caring. It is almost like the spirit of goodwill established by Dr. Hewitt has been a basis for reasonable growth, especially in integrity...not to mention Dr. Fatland as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hoss I. on 04/22/2014

"It was a well run office. The receptionist welcomed me and informed the staff of my arrival. After an acceptable wait time, the oral hygenist did a splendid thorough job on my cleaning. The added advice on flossing seemed important. The dentist reviewed the x-rays and pinpointed where I needed cavities filled or refilled. The business person was able to size up my fee less the insurance coverage and book me for crucial follow up. Very professional and caring. It is almost like the spirit of goodwill established by Dr. Hewitt has been a basis for reasonable growth, especially in integrity...not to mention Dr. Fatland as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hoss I. on 04/22/2014

"MY CLEANING TODAY WAS THE BEST i HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME, HE TOOK HIS TIME AND PROVIDED ME WITH QUALITY CARE, THANK YOU"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KELLY GUENTHER on 04/17/2014

"The dental hygienest was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jana Lagrosa on 03/27/2014

"Another prompt and friendly visit!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brandy L on 03/07/2014

"Quick and fast perio. cleaning and most important Painless, I didn't even need aspirin before or after.!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"My son is always a bit nervous on our trip to the dentist but always leaves with a smile on his face. The staff is very polite and friendly:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy E. on 02/26/2014

"Fast, pain free, and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/05/2014

"everybody there was great. certainly going to make this my family dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Zero to very minimal wait time, friendly and knowledge staff, great service and excellent dentists! Both my daughter and I are very satisfied with each visit at PDC - Palos Hills. Recommended this dentist office to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kasia R. on 01/14/2014

"The staff was friendly and efficient. I was comfortable during my treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2014

"The staff was friendly and efficient. I was comfortable during my treatment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/13/2014

"I appreciate my dentist and the wonderful staff they employ here. Im a loyal patient and I always will be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jorge on 01/12/2014

"Dr. Wish and the staff do excellent job. They take time to explain procedures and make sure are comfortable. Prior to visit with Dr Wish, I had two Oral surgeons tell me that my wisdom teeth require surgery, I was recomended to Dr Wish, she had them out in less than 20 minutes with no pain. I would remcommend anyone to Performance dental. Thank you again for all your help. Paul Bednarz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Bednarz on 01/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment