Office Summary

Mill Creek Dental LTD
13038 S La Grange Rd
Palos Park,  IL 60464-1719

 (708) 361-9656

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Illinois State Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"Fantastic as always,very pleased with the concern for the patients well being and the excellent service provided. Thank You!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Skotnik on 11/19/2014

"Saw me on short notice. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"LOVE your new hygenist! Very thorough, pleasant, and professional. I'm a long-time client and a FAN of Mill Creek Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RM on 10/06/2014

"First both Laura and Angie were very pleasant to deal with,and knowledgable. Dr. Greci was also very pleasant and informative about the issue that I was concerned about. Explained the processes needed to correct the issues. viewed xrays with the Dr. and went into great detail explaining what would transpire during the treatments. VERY,Very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"Great, professional, and friendly. Excellent care and proactive about potential dental issues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debbie on 06/30/2014

"The office staff is always friendly. The appointments run on time and the dentists do amazing work. I live in the city, but still make the drive because I love this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 06/26/2014

"Great service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/23/2014

"As a longtime patient of Mill Creek Dental I have always been extremely satified with the outstanding level of care and professionlism I receive from Dr. Greci and his staff. I would highly recommend Mill Creek Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by L. Funke on 06/21/2014

"Dr. Greci and the staff at Mill Creek provide an excellent example of how to make visiting the dentist a pleasant experience. They are always professional, gentle, explain everything they do and never push any procedures. The choice is yours and if you listen you will be an informed patient appropriately involved in your own dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Kwasneski on 06/19/2014

"Excellent care, as always. I've been a patient for over 5 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. A very friendly and relaxed atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia, Orland Park on 06/17/2014

"Very pleasant experience. Dr Graci is very good at what she does and has excellent patient skills;)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara M. on 06/11/2014

"Great dental facility. Receptionists' are very nice and easy to communicate with. They're fast but also effiencient. would defiantly suggest them to anyone trying to find a new family dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brendan Uher on 06/04/2014

"The service was, as usual, excellent, better than any previous dentist, as it has been for the many years I have been going to Mill Creek Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas L. Gilbert on 06/03/2014

"My teeth accumulate a lot of tartar, and Colleen cleans them thoroughly and gently every three months painlessly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"DR. Greci is the best dentist. I have been to four other dentists over the past over the past five years,and none of them were as thorough as him. I realize now, that there are a lot of mediocre dentists and as a patient we follow their direction. If it wasn't for Doc Greci, and his hygienist Colleen I probably would have lost all of my teeth. I can't thank him enough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by barb zito on 05/14/2014

"Everyone was terrific, and always very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grace Fiorenza on 05/13/2014

"All the services provided to me were excellent. I liked all the hi-tech that is employed as it gives a better understanding of the work being done."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"Before I started with Dr. Greci approximately 16 years ago, I always had severe panic attacks with dental procedures. He and his staff were understanding and helpful, so that I was able to overcome this phobia. When I realized he could do procedures on me with no pain I relaxed and can now have procedures without the attacks. I am very thankful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by NGR on 05/06/2014

"Very friendly and competent dentists and office staff. Nice office environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/30/2014

"As always, Mill Creek Dental and Dr. Greci do an excellent job on my teeth and make my visit as pleasant as can be. Ask for Colleen"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment