Office Summary

Davis and Engert Dentistry
20 Main St
Park Ridge,  IL 60068

 (847) 698-2161

Providing outstanding dental treatment since 1983. We opened in Park Ridge originally at 123 S. Northwest Hwy and relocated to our current location at 20 Main St 10 years later in 1993.

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Spanish, Portuguese, Polish
Affiliations:  Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (16 ratings)

"On time; very professional and pleasant; always feel at ease and in good hands during a visit. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MKW on 08/14/2014

"I have always felt comfortable and confident at Davis & Engert. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Davis does excellent work and is very reasonable in his recommendations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ty Stetzenmeyer on 07/31/2014

"As usual, the staff was very friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry on 07/28/2014

"Excellent staff and service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/09/2014

"Tina has to be the best dental hygenist ever - always friendly, informative and thorough. She makes my teeth happy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lou on 07/02/2014

"very good dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"Awesome, crown placed, two cavities filled, barely felt any of the work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/24/2014

"I always have a good experience with Dr. Engert and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Bosy on 06/05/2014

"Best staff and best dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Marie on 06/05/2014

"All members of the staff are personable, and remember things about me and my teeth from past visits. Appointments always begin on time. I never feel like I'm being rushed through as quickly as possible. A very easy experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Curcio on 06/04/2014

"friendly, caring, make you feel at ease.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/02/2014

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/22/2014

"Sorry I was late. Awesome service, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/14/2014

"Our whole family loves Dr. Davis and Dr. Engert as well as their entire staff! They are all professional, extremely nice and compassionate. We couldn't imagine going to any other dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"Tina does a great job at cleaning my teeth and also making me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RB on 04/18/2014

"Always have great service at Davis & Engert - on time and everyone has a great disposition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Christine on 04/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment