Office Summary

Purely Smiles
2024 Oakton Street
Park Ridge,  IL 60068

 (847) 292-6540

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English, Chinese, Polish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (33 ratings)
Previous Next 13

"Care during my recent visit was excellent as always. I especially appreciated the flexibility in accommodating my change in schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis on 01/27/2015

"Care during my recent visit was excellent as always. I especially appreciated the flexibility in accommodating my change in schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis on 01/27/2015

"Care during my recent visit was excellent as always. I especially appreciated the flexibility in accommodating my change in schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louis on 01/27/2015

"Excellent service, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Excellent service, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/22/2015

"Purely Smiles, I rate very high. They are very friendly. They make you feel so relaxed and always tell you what they are going to do. They also are good listeners and they have become one of my friends. They have a good staff and smiling faces. They do very good work on your teeth. Thank you for making my day very pleasant!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia Taylor on 01/20/2015

"Hygienist is wonderful & Rhonda is very efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"Hygienist is wonderful & Rhonda is very efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"Hygienist is wonderful & Rhonda is very efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"GREAT STAFF. VERY PROFESSIONAL. FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PETE ZIKA on 12/31/2014

"Always a pleasurable experience. I feel younger, thinner, taller and better looking after every visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Awesome as usual! Elizabeth was wonderful-she explained everything she was doing which is important when you haven't been to the dentist in quite some time. I love y'all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lin Ungerer on 12/01/2014

"I have never had an experience in a dentists office like the one I had in yours. I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in the door and spoke with Rhonda who explained how their office works and my insurance coverage in understandable layman's terms. Dr. Koh is awesome! No pain and very thorough and very funny! I no longer will dread going to the dentist which I have put off for way too long."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lin Ungerer on 11/07/2014

"I give all of the people at Purely Smiles an excellent rating. They are all so friendly, and make you feel like they are happy to help you and provide excellent service. They are very concerned about each individual that come into their office. I highly recommend them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ST on 08/13/2014

"I have always been very nervous going to the dentist, but Dr. Koh and all of her staff are excellent....JUST EXCELLENT!!!!! They are so kind and care so much about their patients. They are constantly striving to make their patients as comfortable as possible. They are the best ever. I have been to many dentists in my life yet Dr. Koh and staff are the most professional, warm, caring and wonderful group of people I have ever been to. I highly recommend Dr. Koh to people of all ages. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. THANK YOU DR. KOH, ELIZABETH, AGATHA AND RHONDA!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S.O. on 08/05/2014

"Everyone that I came in contact with was both professional and pleasant. From Doctor Kulick to Rhonda, the receptionist to Elizabeth, the x-ray technician pride in their work showed. They gave a very favorable overall impression. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone and anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Sak on 06/16/2014

"My 92-year-old mother said you were the most gentle dentist ever!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/20/2014

"Excellent service was provided by both Elizabeth the dentla hygenist and Dr. Kulik!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2014

"My dental visit at Purely Smiles was an excellent experience, as usual! Dr. Koh is an extremely competent dentist and her work is excellent. Dr. Koh's staff is very capable and customer service is a priority which is very much appreciated. All of this with a smile and a sense of humor!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JPB on 04/12/2014

"The staff is very professional and friendly at the same time !!!And very knowledgeable ,from paper work to dentistry !!!! Dr.Koh has the same qualities,plus she has patience ,humor.She's the best !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment