Office Summary

Mint Dental
7767 Lake St.
River Forest,  IL 60305

 (708) 488-9700
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (137 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I feel totally confident and comfortable going to Dr. McMahon. Amazing that a visit to the dentist could be such a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"As always above and beyond!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig J on 08/12/2014

"Another pleasant visit at the dentist! The staff is so friendly and concerned about the comfort of the client. They listen and do not rush you through. I highly recommend Dr. McMahon and her staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by EMB on 08/11/2014

"Our whole family goes to Mint Dental including our son with special needs. We have always been comfortable with the work and Dr. McMahon answers any/all questions we have. I highly recommend Mint Dental!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Took our toddler for his second appointment with Dr. Jill. Went wonderfully, they were very comfortable treating my toddler and made him feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacob on 08/07/2014

"Very professional staff and a beautiful office. Almost makes going to the,dentist a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deborah Hansen on 08/06/2014

"Great - Friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/06/2014

"The doctor and her staff were very professional. The doctor was very accommodating to my particular situation. She took the time to explain my issues, offer recommendations and discuss the costs. The doctor and staff were very friendly and the office is extremely clean and very inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"The doctor and her staff were very professional. The doctor was very accommodating to my particular situation. She took the time to explain my issues, offer recommendations and discuss the costs. The doctor and staff were very friendly and the office is extremely clean and very inviting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/04/2014

"My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Jill. She was patient, kind, and calming throughout our visit. We'll be back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/02/2014

"As always, another fantastic session with Dr. McMahon. I love that she is very gentle with my mouth and patient enough to answer questions before, during & after treatment. She explain everything to me. Her consultations before treatment have been thorough and I feel well informed about what options I have available to me, including going outside her care to specialists. The office is very nice & her staff seems to truly care about my well being. My primary care physician's staff could certainly learn some new skills from Dr. McMahon's staff! Thanks and keep up the good work. Jeff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jeff on 08/01/2014

"Mint Dental has a professional staff, a beautiful environment, and state-of-the-art equipment. Dr. Jill McMahon is thorough, kind, and efficient. I really can't imagine a better experience at a dentist's office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I am thrilled that I found Mint Dental! Taylor is so friendly and great when cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Jill is so nice. They always tell me what they are doing, and what they are finding. I feel they really care about the health of my teeth and mouth. Not to mention the fact that it is a green office, which I LOVE!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James Spangler on 07/31/2014

"Great dentist, great environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bruce Moncrieff on 07/30/2014

"Great service and friendly staff. Top notch all around!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/30/2014

"Mint Dental has a postive, welcoming environment. My children feel very comfortable there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzanne on 07/29/2014

"My visit to your office for my regular check up exceeded my expectations, which is hard to do, since my visits always go well. I really appreciate the fact that you run your schedule so that I have no waiting time before starting my cleaning, or to see Dr. Jill for the exam. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Scott K. on 07/28/2014

"The dentist, hygienist and receptionist were all extremely helpful and friendly to both me and my 7 year old. Everyone was exceptionally competent and understanding. They communicated with me promptly and professionally via phone, email and text, which was cool. The office was modern, clean, and pleasant. Parking was easy, as was getting an appointment when we needed it. We love our new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kari Dean McCarthy on 07/23/2014

"Got me in right away and got things temporarily fixed up while we determine next steps for the tooth. They are always very friendly, gentle and patient with my needle phobia!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/23/2014

"We had to make and emergency visit as a result of my son falling and chipping a tooth. They took us right away and helped us through what could have been a disaster with my son."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment