Office Summary

Smiles Dental Care
96 N Bokelman Street
Roselle,  IL 60172

 (630) 582-7600

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (86 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Two root canals with very little discomfort. They told me what they were doing along the way. Could not be more pleased with Dr. Wolski and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cheryl on 01/27/2015

"love Claudia and Dr Wolski very comfortable going there they put you at ease. They listen and do a fantastic Job. I would recommend them to anyone and have especially if you don't like to go to the dentist like me, as you wont mind going to him. Up to date technology and pain free. I have a low tolerance for pain and have never had any here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Binanti on 01/15/2015

"Dr. Wolski and his staff are always extremely professional. They truly care about your comfort during the appointment and your health during and after the appointment. Dr. Wolski is devoted to his client's and their overall oral health."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Dr. Wolski and his wife Claudia provide the best dental services in our area . Always professional, friendly, on time, they offer good advice and excellent work. I will see them next year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ML on 12/01/2014

"Always a wonderful experience at Smiles Dental Care..They always make me feel comfortable and even today when I had a last minute appointment come up after my visit, they were able to get me finished on time!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by CD on 11/17/2014

"Everybody are friendly and accommodating, they made me feel so comfortable. The education video was so helpful and easy to understand, Dr. Wolski was so professional and very thorough in explaining what you are seeing on the x-ray and why a treatment needs to be done. I have all the confidence on them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelma on 10/23/2014

"Everyone in your office ALWAYS gives excellent service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Bologna on 10/09/2014

"Everyone in your office ALWAYS gives excellent service!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Bologna on 10/09/2014

"Great experience Dr. Wolski took the time to explain the different options for my son. Would definitely recommend him to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Grizzy on 10/01/2014

"Been going to Smiles Cental Care for 22 years- that should say it all. WOuldn't go to anyone else"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Lucas- Schaumburg IL on 09/24/2014

"Spent quite a bit of time explaining what needs to be done and what our future needs are."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"Dr. Wolski and his wonderful staff are very professional and so accommodating! Yesterday, I had to call to reschedule my appointment because I didn't have a sitter for my 5 month old baby. I was told to come in with my baby, that it was no problem. I put the stroller by me and one of his wonderful assistants stayed there the whole time and entertained my baby. They make you feel so welcomed and their dental work is excellent! I will not hesitate to refer my friends and family to Dr. Wolski !! Thank you for your excellent service!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marisol K. on 09/04/2014

"As always Dr Wolski went above and beyond. Thank u for checking up on me ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Natalie on 09/04/2014

"I have been a client of Dr. Wolski for many years now. He is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in dentistry. He makes every effort to ensure you receive the best care and most importantly that you are comfortable during any procedure performed. His staff is professional, pleasant, and accommodating. His dental office uses state-of-the art equipment, is very clean and comfortable. If you are looking for a dentist, I would strongly encourage you to visit Smiles Dental Care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert on 08/23/2014

"Uses the latest procedures and technology in dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/27/2014

"Great experience, a first for me from a dentist, excellent facilities, super friendly staff and a very professional dentist as well as personable, thank you Dr Wolski."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ian Acosta on 06/17/2014

"Dr.Wolski is a very understanding dentist. He takes his patients' concerns (whether it be financial or otherwise), into consideration and thoroughly explains all procedures. I would highly recommend him!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa B. on 06/17/2014

"Great care and plethora of knowledge."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/12/2014

"My 5 year old son loves going to the dentist! Dr Wolski was so good with him as a toddler, taking the time to let him ride in the chair and explain the instruments to him, he has never been fearful of a dental visit. Dr Wolski helped us instill the importance of good hygiene. My son brushes when asked and has even helped his younger sister learn good toothbrushing habits. Dr Wolski, Claudia, and the hygenists at Smiles Dental are a fantastic family dental practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 05/28/2014

"Root Canal and a Crown, not a fun experience by definition. I have to say that my pain was minimal, I was comfortable and no temporary necessary. Dr. Wolski is the best at what he does"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Crown Me on 04/15/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment