Office Summary

The Dental Store
1061 South Roselle Road
Schaumburg,  IL 60193

 (847) 301-0400

Our mission is to provide you the best quality dental care with the friendliest, neighbor-like service. We are a second generation family run business with over 49 years experience bringing you a team of general dentists & specialists to take care of your dental needs! We've served over 43,000 patients and are ranked among the top three percent of privately held dental practices in the United States. We serve you by - Building trust - Educating you regarding your dental health - Being sensitive to your needs We make it convenient for you by - Opening evenings and Saturdays - Covering a full spectrum of General Dentistry & Specialties in one office - Accepting most PPO insurance & Care Credit

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), American Academy of Implant Dentistry, Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (399 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I have been going to The Dental Store for years. Dr. Glenn & Dr. Beth are very experienced dentists & they always take the best care of me. If I need a dental specialist they take care of me & I get an appointment immediately. The hygenists are the best. Everyone there keeps the patients best interest in mind for a healthy smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lynne on 02/08/2016

"I have been going to The Dental Store for over 10 years, and appreciate the professional and competent care I receive. The staff and the dentists are superb, and strive to make each visit a positive experience. I have had a denture repaired, a tooth extracted, and once a year exam and cleaning. Give The Dental Store a visit, you will not be disappointed. First class all the way."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Dolores on 09/03/2015

"Did a good job. my complaint is they didn't tell me my cost, Which turns out to be over 1600.00 later. this is a guy that hasn't been to a dentist in 10 yrs. Beware!!!"
2 stars (2 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/23/2015

"Rita is a super great fantastic hygenist. She is so nice and takes extra time in cleaning my teeth. She is never cross or angry with me. I can count on feeling good when I leave even if I did a poor job. But Rita is also encouraging me to do better. I am taking it seriously now and I aim to do a better job just so I can surprise her the next time I come in."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacki G on 02/26/2015

"This is the best dentist office in town. I Will not go to another dentist office again. The people there are very friendly and very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/22/2015

"Very caring personel!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rod Norwell on 01/28/2015

"I've been coming to the Dental Store for more than 10 years and I've had several different dentists and procedures done and have always received excellent care. I like that I can have everything done in one spot. I would recommend the Dental Store."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PV on 01/22/2015

"I've been coming to the Dental Store for more than 10 years and I've had several different dentists and procedures done and have always received excellent care. I like that I can have everything done in one spot. I would recommend the Dental Store."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PV on 01/22/2015

"I'm not going to lie, I HATE going to the Dentist! Up until yesterday it had been over 7 years since I've seen a Dentist. Needless to say I was very nervous to go to this appointment. At the end of the day I'm glad my old neighbor referred me to you guys. EVERYONE in this office was professional and courteous! The second I sat in that chair the Hygienist made me feel super comfortable, she was AWESOME to say the least. DMD Asher Gelman, AWESOME job as well! I never thought I'd say this, but I cant wait for my next appointment! You guys are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dan Flowers on 01/12/2015

"Awesome service and very friendly staff and dentists!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"The orthodontist was very kid friendly and considerate to our child and showed us what kind of work needs to be done. Also the cost for the dental work was outlined for us."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/31/2014

"The Dental Store was great!!! I had tooth pain and your office was great! Got me quickly in and so far no more pain! Thanks to the girls and Dr.Shulkin!! GREAT JOB! NICK K."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"I was very pleased with my visit to The Dental Store. Everyone was very polite and concerned about me. The Doctor was very knowledgeable and experienced. After the procedure I was given all the information required during the healing process. I would highly recommend this facility to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"It's Always a pleasure coming to The Dental Store !!! Everybody is Always sooooo Friendly !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine on 12/09/2014

"Using a service that touts a slogan of "we treat our patients like family" certainly holds true for this Dental Store. As someone who is on a fixed income, I am confident Dr. Glenn Shulkin is looking out for my best interest both cosmetically and $$$ wise and Mr. Joel Cohn is agreeable to payments I can afford and meet. I have also found the entire office staff friendly and accommodating when it comes to scheduling or obtaining supplies (thanks Tammy - just add it to my bill). A trip to this dental office is a pleasent experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Formanski on 11/24/2014

"The dental hygienist, Ana, is thorough and professional. Quite simply, I am very pleased with Dr. Glen Shulkin and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dick Amick on 11/22/2014

"The dental hygienist, Ana, is thorough and professional. Quite simply, I am very pleased with Dr. Glen Shulkin and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dick Amick on 11/22/2014

"Great practice, wonderful people"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Axelrod on 11/21/2014

"Awesome work done today on my 2 filling removals and replacements. NO pain and it feels perfectly normal when I bite down. Thanks to Lisa, my nurse and Doctor Scott. I have already highly recommended you to a family member."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cathy on 11/20/2014

"Very pleased with dental care I received at the Dental Store, very glad that they were available on Saturday for my tooth problem and will be telling people about the office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment