Office Summary

ABC Dentistry & Orthodontics
80 W Hillcrest Blvd, Ste 212
Schaumburg,  IL 60159

 (847) 882-3360
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"We took our three year old son to the pediatric dentist at ABC (Dr. Hill-Cordell) for his very first dental visit. We were worried how he would do (based on our experiences for a simple haircut!) but Dr. Hill-Cordell and her assistant did a wonderful job at keeping him at ease and making the experience a positive one (my wife and I were in shock at how well he did). I was in the market for a new dentist (due to an inconvenient location of the prior office) and read the great reviews of ABC for adults. The reviews were spot on---I've now paid three visits to ABC for dental work and all the experiences with the hygienist (Juan) and Dr. Cordell, Ava and the rest of the staff have been nothing short of great. A visit to the dentist can oft..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Karawan on 03/19/2015

"Professional, knowledgeable,great facility, CLEAN!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ngwafam on 03/12/2015

"Dr. B is loving, fun and very professional! She is great with kids of all ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Curry on 03/10/2015

"Dr. B is loving, fun and very professional! She is great with kids of all ages."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jenny Curry on 03/10/2015

"Best Dentistry I have been to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Manno on 03/09/2015

"Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RW on 03/09/2015

"It took me a long time to find a dentist that my whole family goes to! Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/09/2015

"Very friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael on 03/08/2015

"Timely service and everyone is so good with the kids. After the services are completed Dr. Broderson takes the time to explain what the kids need to work on and what she's seeing with their development. Hygenists are personable as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2015

"Dr. Hill is wonderful with patients with special needs and her staff is always polite, professional and compassionate. We highly recommend her practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/07/2015

"We love the way our daughter is treated when she walks through the door. Once you are past administration, the questions are asked to her rather than though us. It encourages her to gain confidence and trust with the dentist. Rather than showing me how to brush her teeth, they explain it to her and let her answer. Very nice place. Wish I went to a dentist this cool when I was a kid:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina on 03/07/2015

"Bella always has a positive experience at ABC Dentistry! She loves Dr. B! A special thank you to Jackie who always makes Bella SO comfortable!! All of the staff are very helpful and make the entire process an easy one ð??? Thanks for all you do! See you in 6 months!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"In general, I don't like going to the dentist, but at ABC all is good!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2015

"The appointments always begin on time and so we never have to stay in the waiting room for long. However, the waiting room is very kid-friendly with toys, books and a mini movie theater. My kids also love the fish tank. The dentists who see my child are friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and always put my children at ease. As a result, they love going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louisa on 03/06/2015

"I was able to get in to see a dentist within a day of calling for my 8 year old son. The dentist and assistant made him feel very comfortable. They listened to what his issue was and did a thorough exam. ABC Dentistry always exceeds my expectations as a parent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy G on 03/06/2015

"The doctors and workers here are always on-time with all my appointment, they do not make people wait for so long, and they do their best to keep me feeling comfortable with all my dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rawi R. on 03/05/2015

"All the staff at ABC are awesome and super friendly and and my daughter loves their office and tiny gifts she gets at the end of the visit ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by F Malik on 02/26/2015

"Both Dr. Hill and her hygenist were extremely patient and comforting as my 5yr old was extremely anxious for his visit. I appreciated their understanding and being so empathetic!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jbeemer on 02/25/2015

"I,ve been with you guys for awhile, I am always pleased,( while I,m there and when I leave ),everybody from the front desk to the staff in the back, Dr Cordell and his staff always know how to make you welcome, and relaxed, before getting in the trenches. I hope I won,t need any more crowns for awhile,but if I do ,I know were to go . Thank you all and see you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 02/25/2015

"Dr. B and her staff do a great job with our kids. They have patience and are fun. I recommend them without question."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 02/23/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.