Office Summary

Munar Dental Group
6717 Kingery Highway
WIllowbrook,  IL 60527

 (630) 655-8781

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Invisalign, CPAP Intolerance, Sleep Dental Medicine
Languages:  English, Spanish, Tagalog
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (346 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I got into the appointment right on time and was given excellant service from start to finish."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"Everything was great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/26/2014

"VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PROVIDED TREATMENT IN A TIMELY MANNER. FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN UNTIL THE TIME I LEFT I WAS TREATED VERY WELL. WOULD RECOMMEND DR MUNAR AND HIS STAFF TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD DENTIST."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Dr. Munar is always improving his patient's dental care procedures to be as comfortable as possible! The staff is helpful and courteous. Dr. Munar is patient and always concerned with each of his patient's well being. Thank you for being our family dentist! Sonja Meder"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sonja Meder on 09/16/2014

"The Munar Dental Group is the BEST!! Thanks for putting up with me lol......."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 09/11/2014

"A very professional office with a warm welcoming touch. I was concerned about the condition of my teeth since it had been awhile. Dr Munar and his staff made me feel like I had gone there for years. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a caring dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Everything was just fine. Very professional and that is the way it should be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Bellovich on 09/09/2014

"Had a small filling done - very quick and professional work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Dr. Munar and his staff are hands down the best! Always interested in your comfort. They take an interest in you as a person. Makes dentistry as pleasant of an experience as possible. Thorough. Efficient. Painfree. What can I say...I'm a fan. Thanks!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by STEVEN B GARNETT on 08/27/2014

"Excellent care, very friendly..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMC on 08/26/2014

"Excellent care, very friendly..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMC on 08/26/2014

"I am very satisfied with the service, the whole crew is very professional, gentle, and always pleasing. One more thing that I like? No line, no waiting! Thank you for all you do!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Mitrache on 08/19/2014

"Hygienist was very detail oriented. Technology seems to be state of the art, being updated every year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ML on 08/14/2014

"Dr. Munar is a pro - very gentle, compassionate and proficient. State of the art equipment is in his office and he is always on time with his appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Dr. Munar is an excellent dentist. He takes care to make sure that all procedures are done properly and stands behind his work. His office and dental staff respond to patients in a very considerate and professional manner. I highly recommend Dr. Munar."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Jo Kuchrski on 08/06/2014

"Impeccable service from the moment one walks into the office until one leaves! Dr. Munar and his entire staff are genuinely invested in each patient's care and well-being for every appointment. It makes going to the dentist a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/31/2014

"I don't like coming to the dentist and my hygienist Mira sensed my apprehension and made me feel very much at ease. She explained each process and asked continually if I was comfortable. I was very satisfied with the result and scheduled my next appointment! Thank you Munar Dental Group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John M on 07/31/2014

"My experience was very good I had to have novagan and Did not feel the shot at all. Dr Manur is a wonderful dentist Carol ashack"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"Filing went smoothly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by karey on 07/26/2014

"Runs on time. All office staff is pleasant and informative and always very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment