Office Summary

Dr. Ron Schefdore
345 W Ogden Ave
Westmont,  IL 60559

 (630) 971-0682

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, ClearCorrect
Languages:  English, Polish
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (13 ratings)

"As always, staff are courteous and efficient. Dr. Ron Schefdore is the ultimate professional in his field with state of the art dental technology at his disposal. But what is most impressive is his old fashioned respect for his patients. This, coupled with his gentle touch and pain free dental care earns him 5 Stars. I have recommended Dr. Ron to many of my family members and I have received nothing but thanks from them in return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Marciniak on 08/29/2014

"First experiance there and the dentist was very helpful and informative."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/25/2014

"I don't know how much space I have on this to create my extremely positive experience, but I am going to keep typing. I will just cut to the chase. I was/am in need of complete dental work. Lost several teeth, and finally my friend Jimmy Hassett told me to go to his "guy" Dr. Ron. As I am so extremely afraid of dentists (putting it mildly)....I was reluctant, but desperate. My experience could not have flipped more that I thought. Dr. Ron and his staff are COMPLETELY wonderful, fun, professional and make you feel like you are at a resort. Yes, I said this. I had not been to a dentist in over 20 years....until. I needed extreme dental work...a partial part of the plan. More to follow. White knuckled and all. Dr. Ron gave me s..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Conrad on 08/22/2014

"He is a very good dentist. I would go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 08/07/2014

"He is a very good dentist. I would go back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 08/07/2014

"Awesome"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/28/2014

"top- notch client care and professionalism!!! Thanks Dr. Schefdore and staff!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 06/16/2014

"You will never ever find a nicer,more caring,patient, and kind person, let alone a dentist,then Dr. Schefdore. To many of us scardy cats,that's very important! Not to mention his work is top quality.His staff is grade A,they are very warm and welcoming. They treat every person with such dignity and respect.I only wish I'd've met Dr. Schefdore 30 years ago! I guarentee if I had,my teeth would not be in the horrible shape they were in, when I first started seeing him.I can't wait until my transformation is complete!My son has had a great experience as well. Dr. Schefdore has changed his life for the better with clear connect. He smiles alot now!He has more confidence in his-self now too.I recomend this dentist to everyone I know! D..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary L. Cordero on 06/15/2014

"Excellent work with absolutely no pain. I would recommend Dr. Schefdore to anyone. He explains what he's doing and why he's doing it. I like to know, also his explanations are easy to understand."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Roger Rudin on 06/02/2014

"I met with Dr. Schefdore at 3PM today, and he was very honest and open about the condition of my oral health. He even knows how to deliver somewhat disconcerting news in a kind way. He was very thorough and upfront. The vibe is great when you walk in. The ladies at the front desk were very warmhearted as well, but not over the type like some places you may visit. It was an overall good feeling there. My consultation was great, and I look forward to future visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Veronica D. on 05/29/2014

"I just want to say to thanks Dr. Ronald L. Schefdore and the staff for taking care of all my dental problems in so little time, you guys are great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"I am still amazed at my before and after ! You are truly creative and excellent at what you do. Thank you Dr.Schefdore, your lab and your wonderful staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 05/19/2014

"As usual Dr. Schefdore explained all problems and solutions. He is always friendly and willing to work with his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J. C. on 05/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment