Office Summary

Fairview Dental Care
6317 Fairview Avenue, Suite 6
Westmont,  IL 60559

 (630) 852-5353

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (224 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.Tom and staff are great. I really like my hygienist , Claire."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"It was a very pleasant experience and I was impressed by how every staff person I interacted with was upbeat and thorough, answering my questions, explaining everything, and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend this practice and plan to return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"It was a very pleasant experience and I was impressed by how every staff person I interacted with was upbeat and thorough, answering my questions, explaining everything, and addressing my concerns. I would highly recommend this practice and plan to return."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Very nice people to work with. They explain the whole process thoughly as we go along. Also seem to have the latest equipment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill M on 12/10/2014

""The people working in the office were all very nice and made my first visit a positive experience"."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Very friendly staff and dr. Babbitt is a pleasure to have. Thank you all for every thing"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Service was excellent! I was in and out BEFORE my appointment time. No time to be nervous! Your staff is always most considerate of my extreme nervousness when it comes to anything dental. I could really not ask for anything more. Thank you so much for all your understanding!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Penny on 12/02/2014

"Excellent! You always are greeted with a smile, I have even received a hug from my doctor. Everyone makes you feel at home. They listen to your issue and then come up with a plan. They are always concerned with your comfort level while they are working on you. They care about you as a person. I am truely great flu for such a wonderful group of people. Thanks Fairview Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JW on 12/02/2014

"Able to fit me in for an emergency at the last minute. Made me feel at ease."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2014

"Excellent care with very professional staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"As always, the staff was stellar. Carolyn provided me with much information on how to help with the sensitivity I am experiencing. Dr. Simpson was very kind, and even fit me in for an unexpected procedure. Ana assisted him, and made the experience comfortable. I greatly appreciate everything the office and staff does. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Rasmussen on 11/19/2014

"You guys are always wonderful! That's why I've been coming for over15 years and recommending your practice whenever I can."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RAPerry on 11/19/2014

"The care I received was outstanding, as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim Winter on 11/13/2014

"Dr. Babbitt and her assistant were more than informative. Not that I look forward to my procedure but I feel confident in the staff and the Dr. The front desk receptionist was helpful and went out of her way to get me a phone charger when my phone was dead. Please thank her for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggie LeGrand on 11/13/2014

"Every thing was handled in a professional manner. It was on time and done as quick as possible. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Lots of attention to details. Positive atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Lots of attention to details. Positive atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Always great care and professional concern!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"I always get excellent care from Dr. Tom and his staff. I have recommended the practice to many friends. The front staff is always helpful with making appointments and following up with the insurance company regarding coverage. I also love my hygienist!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Everyone at Fairview Dental is so sensitive to my (somewhat) unfounded fear of dental work, and they have been so kind while I've had my recent work done. I'm very thankful that I found Fairview Dental, and am looking forward (well, it's all relative...)to continuing here for all my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KN on 10/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment