Office Summary

Amber Dental
319 E. Roosevelt Rd
Wheaton,  IL 60187

 (630) 665-5555

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (57 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am always pleased with my experience at Amber Dental. The staff is wonderful and prompt."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Excellent professional service and wonderful personal interaction. Twenty plus years of the same."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fred C Folkerts on 11/13/2014

"Always a great cleaning by Monique and exam by Dr. Koehne. I recommend this office to all my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve T. on 11/09/2014

"I always have excellent care. Monique is wonderful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristen Noble on 11/07/2014

"best dentist EVER! Even my daughter loves him. Very nice and explains everything he is doing. Very gentle and kind. I would highly recommend for all members of the family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Phil Sandeen on 11/05/2014

"Fast, friendly, state-of-the-art service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Denner on 10/31/2014

"Everything went very well. I was able to get in earlier and the work went fast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Micheli on 10/29/2014

"This is a great dental practice, that takes great care to meet and exceed the needs of my family of 5. Weeknight and Saturday appointments are available to accomodate all of our busy schedules. The latest in equipment and the friendly, kind and caring staff members keeps us here. We would recommend Amber Dental to anyone looking for great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"This is a great dental practice, that takes great care to meet and exceed the needs of my family of 5. Weeknight and Saturday appointments are available to accomodate all of our busy schedules. The latest in equipment and the friendly, kind and caring staff members keeps us here. We would recommend Amber Dental to anyone looking for great dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly, making you feel at ease. All questions are answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly, making you feel at ease. All questions are answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Everyone in the office is very friendly, making you feel at ease. All questions are answered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"As always a great job by Doc & the entire staff. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Mckee on 10/17/2014

"Professional, personal and a perfect dental office that provides good care for your health as well as your teeth! Dr. Koehne and his staff make a 'dreaded' visit a very good memory!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne on 10/13/2014

"Don't know . Wasn't there but you guys rock ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"The new appointment reminder system is great. They were not excessive and were right to the point. Monique was ready for me when I arrived which was even a few minutes early! I appreciate the promptness!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"I have always been treated with the utmost of care,compassion and professionalism by my dentist as well as the hygienist and office staff. Each and every one acts as if I am a friend which goes a long way to earn my business."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"From the moment I arrive until the moment I leave, I always feel welcomed at Amber Dental. The team is caring, thoughtful and thorough. Some people feel anxious when even thinking about a trip to the Dentist. NOT at this office!! You'll leave with polished teeth and a laugh."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TCrichton on 10/02/2014

"Very good! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by James L. Holman on 10/02/2014

"Always great service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggi Ellis on 10/02/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment