Office Summary

Mantis Dentistry
1625 Sheridan Road
Wilmette,  IL 60091

 (847) 256-4776

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  English, Spanish, Greek
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club, International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Diners Club, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (99 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great job, well informed about the procedure. This is my new dentest and I think the entire staff goes beyond the expected service ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Loren Shumate on 12/18/2014

"Another great dental appointment with Dr. Mantis. Everyone at Mantis Dentistry is professional, gentle, and pleasant. They always make me feel like I'm their number one priority!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"Super friendly service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Stilp on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Mantis is very thorough, compassionate and engaged. In addition, everyone in the practice is equally compassionate and approachable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill D on 10/27/2014

"Excellent as always - friendly, courteous, and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Emerson on 10/21/2014

"I have been coming to this office for many years and first came to know Dr. Mantis when he was covering for Dr. Lanbkon when he was I'll. I have developed a great respect for Dr . Manis for the high quality of his work , his professional and very knowledgeable approach and his constant pursuit of the latest changes in the field. He had a very pleasant staff and really makes a visit to his office to be a relaxed and comfortable experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mantis and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Kramer on 09/11/2014

"Excellent service----professional and prompt. Both Dr. mantis ans his staff are thorough and knowledgable from the technicians to the front desk"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick Golding on 09/05/2014

"I always feel I'm in very good hands!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/04/2014

"Who likes going to the dentist? I do! As always, my visit yesterday for my bi-yearly cleaning and evaluation was a pleasure. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Mantis and his smiling, ever welcoming staff. This was my first cleaning with Candra and she is fantastic! She has the most gentle touch of any hygienist I have ever experienced--you can't feel a thing! Mantis Dentistry is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John DuBois on 09/03/2014

"Who likes going to the dentist? I do! As always, my visit yesterday for my bi-yearly cleaning and evaluation was a pleasure. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Mantis and his smiling, ever welcoming staff. This was my first cleaning with Candra and she is fantastic! She has the most gentle touch of any hygienist I have ever experienced--you can't feel a thing! Mantis Dentistry is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John DuBois on 09/03/2014

"Dr. Mantis and his staff are amazing! This practice makes going to the dentist enjoyable!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"We appreciate all of the genuine care and attention always given by each and every one in this practice!! Thank you for keeping us all healthy!! ð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/16/2014

"I had an issue with an implant and called for an appointment. I was seen immediately and this issue was taken care of without any problems. It was guck, easy and painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy on 08/12/2014

"You efficiently alerted me to be able to come an hour earlier than the late appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/11/2014

"I have to lots of different Dentists but Dr Mantis is definitely a painless dentist. His knowledge of new procedures is right on top of the spectrum. Definitely would recommend him!! Carol J"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/07/2014

"Everything was exactly what I would expect, and more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by thomas m terrill on 05/27/2014

"Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/12/2014

"Great appointment. Thank u. Arline Nechtow"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"Great appointment. Thank u. Arline Nechtow"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/05/2014

"My first experience with Candra as my hygienist was a very positive one. I like the way she advised me the steps she was taking in doing her work. She was gentle and pleasant in doing that work. I look forward to being her patient again."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Larry Weinstein on 04/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment