Office Summary

BK Dental LLC
140 E Commercial Street
Wood Dale,  IL 60191

 (630) 766-2223

Bulgarian Speaking Dentist

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Illinois State Dental Society, Chicago Dental Society
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (44 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great job as always! You guys are the best dental care facility that I have ever gone to my life-time! I didn't know about you facility until I moved to Wood Dale 21 years ago but without a doubt, the work that you people do is perfection at it's highest level! The staff is so friendly and it's just the best place to get your Greatest Dental Service! I would and do recommend you people to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for your excellent work and friendly service! Ron Kotch, Wood Dale, Il."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Kotch on 10/22/2014

"Great job as always! You guys are the best dental care facility that I have ever gone to my life-time! I didn't know about you facility until I moved to Wood Dale 21 years ago but without a doubt, the work that you people do is perfection at it's highest level! The staff is so friendly and it's just the best place to get your Greatest Dental Service! I would and do recommend you people to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for your excellent work and friendly service! Ron Kotch, Wood Dale, Il."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Kotch on 10/22/2014

"Great job as always! You guys are the best dental care facility that I have ever gone to my life-time! I didn't know about you facility until I moved to Wood Dale 21 years ago but without a doubt, the work that you people do is perfection at it's highest level! The staff is so friendly and it's just the best place to get your Greatest Dental Service! I would and do recommend you people to all my friends and family! Thank you so much for your excellent work and friendly service! Ron Kotch, Wood Dale, Il."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Kotch on 10/22/2014

"We are so lucky to have one of the best dentists in Chicagoland. Dr. Kaltchev's knowledge and skill is impeccable. His care and follow thru is through and thoughtful. I feel absolutely confident that I anything I need will be done with the best work and process. His staff is professional and caring. They all know me, my family and are so caring and support of my needs. I would recommend Dr. Kaltchev and his professional staff to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I had some bonding done on a chipped front tooth. The work was done in less than an hour. I couldn't imagine that it would ever look like a real tooth again. Dr. Kaltchev did an excellent job repairing my broken tooth. I'm not afraid of showing off my smile. My family and friends complimented on how well the work was done. Thanks again!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Z. on 10/16/2014

"Great service and patient with my teenage daughter."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly G. on 10/14/2014

"Everyone is very welcoming and concerned with the patient's comfort. BK Dental is a wonderful dental practice that I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Penny on 10/10/2014

"Same high quality of service that I've come to associate with BK Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Dabrowski on 10/08/2014

"Very efficient and very concerned about the patient's comfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Donofrio on 10/07/2014

"All went well.No dental problems. The cleaning seemed quite thorough."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Never look forward to going but always am met with patience & understanding....plus my teeth feel great! Thank you Sandy & Dr K.....and Josie!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"As always I love the folks at BK Dental. I have been coming here for so long that I can't imagine ever changing to a new dentist office. The staff is friendly and professional at the same time and I like the new appointment notification system that BK Dental is now using."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick A on 10/04/2014

"Great service, my favorite dental place!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ina on 09/18/2014

"I am so pleased with Dr. Kaltchev and his staff. He has been so patient in redoing my front teeth.:) I love that he cared enough of my smile to take the time to make them perfect! Yes, not only did they do them once but twice to my perfection! I would highly recommend Dr. Kaltchev! Dr. Kiczewski made an excellent partnership!! Thank you Sylvia"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sylvia De La Torre on 09/17/2014

"Sandy's cleaning was thorough and complete as always! Dr. Boris spent extra time adjusting my night guard and polishing my bondings and reviewing a couple of potential trouble spots. Everyone at BK Dental makes my visit enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Conrad on 09/16/2014

"Everyone at BK Dental was friendly and courteous and I am completely satisfied with the care I receive at every visit. They take the time to check if I have any concerns and it is appreciated. Thank you to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rennetta on 09/15/2014

"Friendly and professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 09/11/2014

"Sandy is a super hygienist and knows what she is talking about. My cleaning went very well and Dr. Kaltchev is very cordial."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy Thomas on 09/09/2014

"The service was great,as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Okrey on 09/09/2014

"Sandy is an excellent hygienist. She loves what she does and totally nerds out by telling you about your teeth and how they are affected by things."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment