Office Summary

Brian Del Carlo, DDS
2025 W 75 th Street
Woodridge,  IL 60517

 (630) 969-4413
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"Great treatment love the Dental Group of Dr Del Carlo, will see you in 2 months and I do refer people to your practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Brown on 11/10/2014

"Great treatment love the Dental Group of Dr Del Carlo, will see you in 2 months and I do refer people to your practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce Brown on 11/10/2014

"Great team! On time and excellent. Made my Saturday go smoothly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Great team! On time and excellent. Made my Saturday go smoothly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/10/2014

"Our family started with Dr. DelCarlo, Sr. a very long time ago and were pleased when Brian took over his practice. His staff is and has always been delightful and courteous. We are very pleased with Brian, his practice and his care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Valerie on 10/24/2014

"Every staff member is friendly and professional. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Kuchta on 08/03/2014

"Very professional and exceeded all expectations!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hans Neufeld on 05/28/2014

"I had a great experience. The staff was very friendly and sensitive to my needs. I look forward to going back."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ray on 05/16/2014

"Great caring staff .. excellent Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SusanP on 04/16/2014

"The staff is very personable and individualizes your dental care. You are treated like family and often recommend other family members to Dr. DelCarlo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/27/2014

"Poor manners with patient--teased and belittled me for having epilepsy. Shocked because this was unexpected from a so-called healthcare professional. Will make the drive back to the old neighborhood to childhood dentist. Losing patients due to poor office staff and unorganized/untimely billing."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2013

"Everyone is very helpful and welcoming."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SA on 10/07/2013

"I have been a patient for 13 years and can't thank enough for what Dr Del Carlo and his team has done for me. I visit twice a year and have had nothing but positive experiences at this office. Keep up the great work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 09/08/2013

"It is always a great pleasure to have work done by the Del Carlo team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JMP on 08/18/2013

"Very nice staff! Michelle does great work and is a sweetheart! Would definitely recommend this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/15/2013

"Great service and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Gragnani on 07/15/2013

"Great service and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Gragnani on 07/15/2013

"Great service and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike Gragnani on 07/15/2013

"I am always fully confident in Dr. Del Carlo's assessment and treatments regarding my dental well being. The staff, assistants and hygienists are all caring, friendly, knowledgeable and competent. Ed K"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed K on 07/11/2013

"Staff is very professional and friendly. Hygienist's are very thorough and do an excellent job of cleaning your teeth. Dr.Del Carlo is genuine, sincere and really does care about your teeth and wants the best for his patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 05/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment