Office Summary

White Orchid Dental
548 Ridge Road Ste A
Munster,  IN 46321

 (219) 836-9122

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (133 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Betty is very thorough and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gaylynn Dykman on 12/18/2014

"Always happy to see you. Very helpful. Thanks for always taking such good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LO on 12/15/2014

"White Orchid is top notch. My dental hygienist and dentist are very thorough. My teeth always look beautiful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Anderson on 12/10/2014

"Except for all the glitter I am trying to get off my face and sweatshirt. Really. Not a big deal, but a little embarrassing when someone brought it to my attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andy Kerman on 12/04/2014

"I have never had to wait atWhite Orchid Dental. This is a very efficient dental office. The comfort of their patients is their priority."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Everyone at this place is super nice and proffesional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I always look forward to my visits to White Orchid Dental. Pattie does an amazing job cleaning your teeth, very thorough and gentle. I look forward to hearing her genuine advice and value her expertise. Although I did not have any work done on my teeth (thanks to Pattie and her awesome advice and tips to keep my teeth healthy) Dr. Schoen was friendly and gentle while he did his exam. See you in 6 months."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lizette Leitelt on 11/19/2014

"The cleaning was very professional and thorough. The atmosphere is very friendly and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Francie on 11/10/2014

"the best dental office I've ever been to.... thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lucy on 10/30/2014

"Quality personalized care competent complete"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Quality personalized care competent complete"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"Great dental visit as always! Love the staff and the peaceful atmosphere! Been going to this office for my whole life and wouldn't change dentists for the world! Plus, they don't try to sell things to me. They just provide excellent professional dental care!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amie Berry on 10/21/2014

"I am very pleased, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by William J. Mulligan on 10/21/2014

"Friendly. Concerned. Always on your side; very pro-patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele H. on 10/17/2014

"Always courteous. Prompt to respond."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele H. on 10/16/2014

"Hi It was awesome to have been back for a visit in your office. Deana was as sweet as I remembered her to be. The tech that welcome me and did my intake and x-rays was a very nice person and she knew her job well. Dr. Milne was great as always.My only regret is that your dental office is out of network and I have to go to another office. Thank you for the great dental experience."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"The staff was nice, professional and very personable. They made me feel better about a not so great experience at another dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TMS on 10/07/2014

"My appointment was punctual and I was treated with kindness and dignity."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CB on 10/02/2014

"The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable, patient, detail-oriented and super friendly. I've had cleanings, fillings, root canals; and never a painful moment. Super gentle, skilled treatments. And, Dr. Schoen, you are awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ms. I on 09/29/2014

"Friendly staff. Good music and conversations. Didn't hurt a bit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Holman on 09/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment