Office Summary

Dr. Stolarz
1032 119th Street, Suite A
Whiting,  IN 46394

 (219) 659-7060

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Just love you guys.....thanks for all your expertise and compassion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Jansky on 01/05/2015

"It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Stolarz and his staff at the "Happy Tooth" emporium. Everyone is so "Upbeat" that you really hate to leave. Keep up the good work Doc."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"We always have a great time. Love Dr. Stolarz and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by roseanne heath on 12/23/2014

"We always have a great time. Love Dr. Stolarz and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by roseanne heath on 12/23/2014

"Staff couldn't have been friendlier. While having the work done it was nice to be reassured things were going well and not that this was a bad or tough tooth to get to. Both statements I've received in the past when having work done on those far back teeth. Dr. Solaris and Kari were light hearted and I felt really cared about me. They wanted to make sure I was comfortable. Thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/13/2014

"You know I love all of you! You gave me such a nice smile. Thank you! The atmosphere is awesome. Especially at Christmas time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 11/17/2014

"It was my second visit to the office and I had to get 2 crowns and I was petrified. STELLAR comfort and service by the entire staff. I left the office smiling! Dr. Stolarz is amazing. He listens and understands every concern I had during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary V on 11/16/2014

"Dr. Stolarz continues to set the bar in the field of dentistry. I would strongly encourage anyone seeking a great dentist to visit Dr. Stolarz. Plus, his lip balm alone (at the front desk) makes the visit more than worth it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"VERY COOL PEOPLE AND DENTIST OFFICE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by chris on 10/30/2014

"5 Star experience from the time you walk into the office. Every member of the team is fantastic...the ladies in the front office, the dental assistants, the hygienists, and of course, Dr Stolarz. He's the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/13/2014

"great dentist office, love everybody!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/19/2014

"Everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Everything went very well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/10/2014

"Taken on time and received attentive, excellent service. Dr. Stolarz and his staff are exceptional and they make dental appointments an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KS on 08/27/2014

"Taken on time and received attentive, excellent service. Dr. Stolarz and his staff are exceptional and they make dental appointments an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KS on 08/27/2014

"Taken on time and received attentive, excellent service. Dr. Stolarz and his staff are exceptional and they make dental appointments an enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KS on 08/27/2014

"AAA++++++++ to Dr. Jeff and staff. Excellent and professional. Believe it or not...I am looking forward to my next appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Watson on 08/27/2014

"Pam is a terrific hygienist! She is very through and competent. The cleaning was wonderful! I had a very pleasant experience. 5 stars for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Pam is a terrific hygienist! She is very through and competent. The cleaning was wonderful! I had a very pleasant experience. 5 stars for sure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Very pleased with all of the staff that worked with me on my visit, thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Red Mansfield on 08/26/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment